Contact Us

Address

Euro-Clear Ltd.
Béke street 2.
9071 Gönyu
Hungary

GPS: 47.737722,17.824459



Opening hours:
Monday – Firday: 08:00 – 16:30

Telephone:
+36-96/544-240

Contact Form

E-mail Phone Mobile
Zsolt Polgar
Managing Director
polgar@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Tamas Ugroczky
Managing Director
ugroczky@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Antal Nemeth
Deputy Managing Director
a.nemeth@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/336-0301
Zsuzsanna Bedi
Head of Financial Division
penzugy@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Peter Szabo Zsolt
Head of Domestic Sales Division
p.szabo@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/360-0094
Ramona Paal
Head of Logistics Division
export@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/776-6402
Karoly Pente
Head of Technical Division
k.pente@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/961-1110
Eva Buzsiczki
Head of Workshop
and Warehouse Diviion
e.buzsiczki@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Andor Balazs-Fulop
Sales - Romania
vanzari@euro-clear.eu - +36-70/321-0498
Gabriel Rumi
Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia
rumi@euro-clear.eu - +36-30/663-5634
Robert Ganzer
Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia
r.ganzer@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/701-3789
Kamil Kulich
Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia
k.kulich@euro-clear.eu - +421-907/912-466
Norbert Palfi
Regional Sales Manager -
Balkan countries
n.palfi@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/521-0458
Rade Obradovic
Technical Sales Manager -
Balkan countries
r.obradovic@euro-clear.eu - +36-70/677-6625
Gergely Uri
International Sales
uri@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/415-5665
Kata Braun
Domestic Logistics
megrendeles@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-241 -
Petra Horvath
International Logistics
sales@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Orsolya Grof
International Logistics
sales@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-242 -
Szilard Ivanyi
Technical Division Consultant
muszaki@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/416-4042
Kitti Takacs
Financial Division Assistant
penzugy3@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Viktoria Uzsak
Logistics Division Assistant
export@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Laszlo Olah
Facility Management,
IT System Administrator
l.olah@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -

 

Our Location